K.K. Wagh Secondary School & Jr. College, Saraswati Nagar, Panchavati, Nashik-3

MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (PTA) 2023-2024

SR NO.	NAME OF THE PERSON	DESIGNATION IN EX- COMMITTEE	CATEGORY
1.	Mrs.Nisha Suresh Endait	Chairman	OBC
2.	Dr. Bhushan Vasantrao Kardile	Management Representative	OBC
3.	Mr Manik Gade	Vice. Chairman	
4.	Mrs Rekha Sharad Nikum	Secretary	OBC
5.	Mr Manoj Prajapati	Joint Secretary (Parent)	
6.	Mr Prasad Dalvi	Joint Secretary (Teacher)	NT-B
7.	Ms Yogita Manik Pawar	Class Representative Std IX (Teacher)	SC
8.	Mr Harish Tayade	Class Representative Std IX (Parent)	
9.	Mr Shrikant Tukaram Khaire	Class Representative Std IX (Parent)	OBC
10.	Mrs Vandana Laxmikant Sant	Class Representative Std X (Teacher)	OBC
11	Mrs Priti Dinesh Pawar	Class Representative Std X (Parent)	Open
12	Mrs Sharmila Prataprao Chavan	Class Representative Std X (Parent)	Open
13	Mrs Mubashshera Sajid Khan	Class Representative Std X (Parent)	Open